DAILY POST

Standard

I had to wake up earlier this morning, courtesy of my sister, because a guy was coming over to look at our washing machine. Just as well since my night wasn’t very good. I almost lost it when my mom asked me to pay him a hundred dollars (at least she was going to pay me back). Lucky it didn’t come to that. For the first time in what felt like a while, I had a free day (I did read a little of the book though). I even played a little Final Fantasy X (just a bit of level grinding). I wasn’t too thrilled that it was chilly, but I felt worse.

Leave a Reply

