DAILY POST

Standard

Boy, the cold is stubborn. Wish I could say the same to our now broke refrigerator (why is everything in our house malfunctioning?). The strange part of it all was that while I was jogging, it didn’t feel as cold as I thought it was. It was more like warm, chilly and I was like hoodie, no hoodie. It was headache weather. I didn’t realize there’s a poetry book about Kanye West. I posted a little poetry myself earlier called Two Become One. Hope you enjoyed it, and I will be leaving now.

Leave a Reply

