DAILY POST

Standard

…except read two other books for school. At least one is a book of poetry about Kanye West, and the other, “The Bluest Eye”, is a book with not as many words on the page and, if it’s about what I think it is, something that I’d be interested in. I got the bad news that my military scholarship is done, and now I’m searching for more. I don’t know if I should since I only have a few more classes to complete before I’m done. If I wasn’t in a Final Fantasy daze, I would feel bittersweet.

My house is swarmed with bees, red wasps, and hornets. Spring is here alright, but I wish it could have left the infestation behind. It made it hard to jog. Night.

Leave a Reply

