DAILY POST

Standard

It was a lovely Sunday morning. When I woke up on my own this morning, I knew I was in for a good day. I had a good meeting despite my rear being confined to a chair instead of doing the mics. I did wonder about how despite the money and the “good” life, rich kids have it rough too. They could still get bullied (probably more so because people want what they can’t have), their parents could be absent as well, stuff cannot replace affection or love, and when they say they have problems people would ignore them. Who are you to say that you have any kind of problems, you had everything handed to you. And that can come from parents. I played some pool at a friend’s house after some lunch while talking to some friends about basketball. Despite my lack of knowledge, I was able to understand what was going on. Michael Jordan was babied (still love him though). As I was jogging today, I wondered what if some extinct animals are still roaming the Earth? It’s a big place full of beasts. Who’s to say they’re all extinct? I’m sure there’s a stegosaurus drinking water somewhere (I actually have a fear of dinosaurs).

Leave a Reply

