DAILY POST

Standard

It was a rainy morning, but all I noticed is all the green outside. Green, the color of envy to some but when I see it, it’s more like the color of calmness. I love green. It’s second only to blue on my list. The guy finally came to fix the refrigerator, but we’ll have wait for the washing machine (wrong part ordered, long story) and now the bathroom light is broken. Stop breaking house! I finally finished my school work. For once, I’m way ahead on my reading assignment (for me at least). I overdosed on Final Fantasy and took a jog. Then I watched some One Piece after learning some more Espanol. Buenas noches.

Leave a Reply

