DAILY POST

Standard

Well, the good news is that I don’t have to go to Art History class on Thursday, but overall it was another tough Tuesday. It looks like all my effort and hard work on my paper was all for naught. I only did four percent better, not even a C to show for it. So basically I’m ballistic. I don’t know what to do in this class. It is designed not to be passable with a grade higher than C. I will talk to her about this, and we will get this straightened out because NOBODY WILL SHAME THIS WRITER ON HIS OWN TURF!

I had trouble staying together during the meeting. With that class preoccupying my thoughts, I was running a little low on energy. Night

Leave a Reply

