DAILY POST

Standard

I am going to crazy in literature class. If it wasn’t for the fact that I did so well in participation, she would’ve totally ruined my day. Speaking of which, I don’t need to hear about conspiracy theories about my favorite shows ruining my childhood:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=V7eO-HO7GLI

I can’t even look at Samurai Jack the same right now (don’t do it. I’m not kidding. The theory is probably not true but if you’re weak in the mind, don’t do it)…I’ll get over it. Just like Rugrats (reminder: weak stomach and minded people stay away).

Back to what I was saying, the teacher pretty much offered little help but point out what was wrong and appeared to have trouble telling me what to do right. She made it seem like it was obvious, so I just felt stupid. Now if this was Math, I wouldn’t feel so bad. But English is my turf. You don’t make feel bad on my turf. So I have end this week on ambiguous terms with an upcoming test on Tuesday, and the end of the semester. (P.S this nice woman had sent me key terms for the test and I really appreciate that, and it’s okay for guy friends to hug. It doesn’t mean they are gay. Just throwing that out there).

Leave a Reply

