DAILY POST

Standard

Here’s the worst part of Spring: allergy season. Funny thing is that I can’t tell if I have allergies or just a cold. They’re so similar: stuffy nose, feels like water is stuck at the roof your mouth, a little sensitivity of the skin. The only difference I could think of is that my allergies make me sleepy. Seriously I passed out at school once. The worst feeling ever (okay they are worse. I was a three time pneumonia survivor). At least it didn’t keep me from a good jog or reading. I had to shovel some dirt though. I hope my back doesn’t start hurting in the morning.

Leave a Reply

