DAILY POST

Standard

I know it’s weird but I have a slight fear of dinosaurs (well, per-historic life in general). Yeah, those big beasts that have been extinct for millions of years…supposedly. I don’t know where it came from. I had loved Land Before Time and never watched Jurassic Park (didn’t buy into the hype). They’re just frightening. I guess if you had to pick a phobia, that at least makes sense. I’m also afraid of lightning (bad experience) and get nervous when a balloon is about to pop (childhood experience). Wow my life must be messed up. Fun fact: the T-Rex had existed closer to the time of humans than the stegosaurus just like Cleopatra was born closer to the invention of the iphone than the Great Pyramid: https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=LyDyeulRaGc

That’s something to take in. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

