DAILY POST

Standard

This is what my happy place looks like. Nice, quiet watery place with hills and mountains to stretch my legs. You know Africa is actually a beautiful place once you get into it. I don’t know if this is a picture from Africa, but it’s there. I had to go into this place in order to deal with today with tests and tests coming up Thursday and a meeting tonight (lucky I helped with the mics). You know the meeting is full of really nice people that I suspect will live in nice places like this to greet each other as we start the day. Just imagine it. A peaceful setting away from stress filled with lovely people. Now that’s a world I want to live in.

Leave a Reply

