DAILY POST

Standard

I had potentially finished two of my classes, test pending. It’s a really good feeling. Now I could focus on the problem classes, and by that I mean class. Only one assignment left, and hopefully by the time I finished with it, I could wipe it off the map too. I am going to make sure I get a good grade on that. No matter what…Oh, and I have something to turn in for creative writing tomorrow. Four hundred words shouldn’t be too hard, right? It is my work. Night.

Leave a Reply

