DAILY POST

Standard

After a tedious morning of finishing my creative writing compilation, I had a day to take the load off. Yeah, I have a paper due next week and a book to read by Tuesday, but it’s a day so I took it…and I did do some of the reading. I grinded on Final Fantasy X, and defeated Sin quite easily and mom brought home this pizza that was not the best one you ever tasted, but still it’s hard to screw up pizza so I ate it. I spent a whole day watching Still Standing with a good chunk of One Piece, a dash of Sullivan and Son, and a pinch of Lab Rats after a little espanol. Goodnight

Leave a Reply

