DAILY POST

Standard

With the NFL draft behind me, I move on with my life until Fall, which leaves one long Summer to deal with, until one j-o-b shows up. I didn’t get to see all of the draft since I went to my mom’s work party, and I had to do outside yard work. Hey, at least, I’m almost finished with my novel.

Final Fantasy XIII came a few days ago, and I have to say I quite like it. At least I get the gameplay since I’ve seen the walkthroughs on YouTube. I need to find balance between it and X-2. X-2 has the more difficult levels and gameplay, but better story; however the characters pale in comparison to XIII. I have all Summer to check both out and give a more clear review. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

