LAZY SATURDAY

Standard

Well, except for the lack of video game playing, I could say I had a lazy day. Like most people who didn’t have to go to work, I slept til around eleven then I read a magazine and did some more editing as well as reading. “Daniel X Game Over” is a good lighthearted book that I would recommend. It was around seven before I went out for a run. My dad asked me to walk with him, but I wasn’t feeling it at the time. He jabbed at me about it later when I went walking later, but nothing big happened between us. Mom prepared a big feast consisting of steak, potatoes, and shrimp:

That’s some good eating.

I’m going to miss Ed Reed. He was one of the best safeties to ever play the game. And no Pittsburgh fans, Polamalu is not better but it is fitting that they go to Canton together.

Sail on Reed. Sail on…

Leave a Reply

