AFFIRMATIONS FOR SUCCESS.

Standard

a5f18e3d44f231ab9f1170de24b5b4bf

If you want to be successful, then you have to develop the successful mindset. You have to believe you’re going to be successful. You have to think about success all the time. Success will be brought to you, and it comes naturally. You breed successful thoughts all the time. Your house becomes a large mansion as you envisioned it, and your bank account grows with every passing second. That my friend is the Law of Attraction. Here are some more from liveboldandbloom.com:

I expect to be successful in all of my endeavors. Success is my natural state.

I easily find solutions to challenges and roadblocks and move past them quickly.

Mistakes and setbacks are stepping stones to my success because I learn from them.

Every day in every way, I am becoming more and more successful.

I feel successful with my life right now, even as I work toward future success.

I know exactly what I need to do to achieve success.

I see fear as the fuel for my success and take bold action in spite of fear.

I feel powerful, capable, confident, energetic, and on top of the world.

I have an intention for success and know it is a reality awaiting my arrival.

I have now reached my goal of _______ and feel the excitement of my achievement.

Today I am successful. Tomorrow I will be successful. Every day I am successful.

Leave a Reply

