5 INSANE HOBBIES OF THE ULTRA RICH

Standard

So I’ve been looking through one of my favorite topic channel’s videos on YouTube called Think Tank, and I happen to find a video that quite interests me. Ever wondered what rich people are doing with their time and money? Well, here are some insights:

  1. Buy land so no one could develop it
  2. Buy a giant tank with a sunken ship in it and scuba dive in it
  3. Buy and sell people so that they can fight on the football field
  4. Legally watch current theatrical films in the privacy of their own home theater

I only see four, so I guess here’s a discussion: If you ever became rich, what hobby would you take up for rich people?

Leave a Reply

